Hoppa till innehåll

Mitt Nacka

  • …så får du upptäcka spännande evenemang i din närhet.

Mitt Nacka

  • …så får du upptäcka spännande evenemang i din närhet.
Rektor
Britta Wikman
britta.wikman@nacka.se
070-431 82 85
Administrativ chef
Sara Johansson
sara.johansson@nacka.se
070-431 97 14

Fritidshem
08-718 82 74, 08-718 86 69

Intendent
Per Nyberg
per.nyberg@nacka.se
070-431 82 86
Fritidshem a-lagsledare
Laura Isaac
laura.isaac@nacka.se



Skolsköterska
Elin Salgueiro Löfberg
elin.salgueirolofberg@nacka.se
08-718 96 54

Skolkurator
Johanna Dyberg
johanna.dyberg@nacka.se

Skolpsykolog
Isabelle Lanér
isabelle.laner@nacka.se
070-431 81 98

Skolläkare
Benjamin Linnér
benjamin.linner@nacka.se
Skolrestaurang, kock
Frida Hansson
frida.hansson@nacka.se





Sidan uppdaterades: