Hoppa till innehåll

Mitt Nacka

  • …så får du upptäcka spännande evenemang i din närhet.

Mitt Nacka

  • …så får du upptäcka spännande evenemang i din närhet.
Rektor
Britta Wikman
britta.wikman@nacka.se
070-431 82 85
Administrativ chef
Sara Johansson
sara.johansson@nacka.se
070-431 97 14
Intendent
Per Nyberg
per.nyberg@nacka.se
070-431 82 86
Skoladministratör
Anna-Karin Liljeroth
anna-karin.liljeroth@nacka.se
08-718 82 50
Vaktmästare
Linus Hagefeldt
linus.hagefeldt@nacka.se
070-431 60 88



Skolsköterska
Elin Salgueiro Löfberg
elin.salgueirolofberg@nacka.se
08-718 96 54

Skolkurator
Görel Åkesdotter Baard
gorel.akersdotterbaard@nacka.se

Skolpsykolog
Philip Ingemarsson
philip.ingemarsson@nacka.se

Skolläkare
Benjamin Linnér
benjamin.linner@nacka.se
Kontaktperson fritidshemmet
Laura Isaac
laura.isaac@nacka.se
08-718 82 74
Skolrestaurang, kock
Frida Hansson
frida.hansson@nacka.se

Lärcenter Igelboda
Sousan Bayat,
070-824 54 97

Fritidshemmet F-1
08-718 86 69


Fritidshemmet 2-3
08-718 82 74

Fritidsklubben åk 4-6
08-718 82 49

Sidan uppdaterades: