Hoppa till innehåll

Mitt Nacka

  • …så får du upptäcka spännande evenemang i din närhet.

Mitt Nacka

  • …så får du upptäcka spännande evenemang i din närhet.
4 A Frida Liljedahl frida.liljedahl@nacka.se
4 B Charlotta Fagius charlotta.fagius@nacka.se
4 C Elisabet Cavazza elisabet.cavazza@nacka.se
5 A Marie Öhman Nilsson marie.ohman.nilsson@nacka.se
5 B Karin Eliasson Skarstedt karin.eliasson.skarstedt@nacka.se
5 C Anna Nilsson anna.nilsson@nacka.se
6 A Johanna Juhlin Brolin johanna.brolin.juhlin@nacka.se
6 B Pia Nybo pia.nybo@nacka.se
6 C Helen Richert helen.richert@nacka.se
Elevhälsoansvarig Kerstin Billström kerstin.billstrom@nacka.se
Speciallärare Lena Åbonde lena.abonde@nacka.se
Resurs Agneta Karlsson agneta.karlsson@nacka.se
Idrott Karin Martiniussen karin.martiniussen@nacka.se
Idrott Camilla Wennberg camilla.wennberg@nacka.se
Slöjd trä/metall Marcus Ylipukki marcus.ylipukki@nacka.se
Slöjd textil Carina Mårtensson carina.martensson@nacka.se
Slöjd textil Emelie Andersson emelie.andersson@nacka.se
Bild Anna Nilsson anna.nilsson@nacka.se
Musik Katarina Sunnerstig katarina.sunnerstig@nacka.se
Åke Samuelsson ake.samuelsson@nacka.se

Sidan uppdaterades: