Hoppa till innehåll

Mitt Nacka

  • …så får du upptäcka spännande evenemang i din närhet.

Mitt Nacka

  • …så får du upptäcka spännande evenemang i din närhet.

Kontakt personal

Andersson Perez Vanessa : vanessa.anderssonperez@nacka.se

Andersson Morgan: morgan.andersson@nacka.se

Appelgren Ida: ida.appelgren@nacka.se

Arunasalam Christopher : christopher.arunasalam@nacka.se

Aspberg Johanna: johanna.aspberg@nacka.se

Axelson Pia : pia.axelson@nacka.se

Axkull Lena: lena.axkull@nacka.se

Baaz Lindqvist Christina : christina.baazlindqvist@nacka.se

Benzinger Annika : annika.benzinger@nacka.se

Berg Ann-Sofie : ann-sofie.berg@nacka.se

Berg Joel : joel.berg@nacka.se

Bergström Emma : emma.bergstrom@nacka.se

Billing Annika : annika.billing@nacka.se

Bjare Karin : karin.bjare@nacka.se

Björkholm Sebastian : sebastian.bjorkholm@nacka.se

Blom Niklas : niklas.blom@nacka.se

Bohman Karin : karin.bohman@nacka.se

Briggs Elizabeth : elizabeth.briggs@nacka.se

Bringsäter Rickard : rickard.bringsater@nacka.se

Bruzeliuz Ted : ted.bruzelius@nacka.se

Bucaro Karla: karla.bucaro@nacka.se

Bäck Eva : eva.c.back@nacka.se

Camps Navajas Mercé : merce.campsnavajas@nacka.se

Carlefred Tobias : tobias.carlefred@nacka.se

Carlsson Linnea : linnea.carlsson@nacka.se

Cosmo Malin : malin.cosmo@nacka.se

Dalgren Ted Olof : tedolof.dalgren@nacka.se

Dunér Elin : elin.duner@nacka.se

Duré Johanna : johanna.dure@nacka.se

Edström Niclas : niclas.edstrom@nacka.se

Elmetwally Mohamed : mohamed.elmetwally@nacka.se

Engström Annette : annette.engstrom@nacka.se

Eriksson Klockare Magdalena : magdalena.erikssonklockare@nacka.se

Farell Camilla : camilla.farell@nacka.se

Feuk Sandra: sandra.feuk@nacka.se

Franco Ceballos Richardo : richardo.francoceballos@nacka.se

Frank Henrik : henrik.frank@nacka.se

Gauffin Anneli : anneli.gauffin@nacka.se

Gip Marie : marie.gip@nacka.se

Glemstedt Lovisa: lovisa.glemstedt@nacka.se

Grantcharova Nina: nina.grantcharova@nacka.se

Grundström Louise: louise.grundstrom@nacka.se

Gustafsson Jop: jop.gustafsson@nacka.se

Gustafsson Pontus : pontus.gustafsson@nacka.se

Gångfeldt Pär: par.gangfeldt@nacka.se

Hallberg Anna : anna.hallberg@nacka.se

Hammer Rosaura : rosaura.hammer@nacka.se

Hansson Barndt Jonas : jonas.barndt@nacka.se

Hansson Roomans Ragnvi: ragnvi.hansson roomans@nacka.se

Harris Claudia: claudia.harris@nacka.se

Hawerfors Lina : lina.hawerfors@nacka.se

Helander Julia : julia.helander@nacka.se

Helin Petra : petra.helin@nacka.se

Herolf Karin : karin.herolf@nacka.se

Herrera Hokka Daniela : daniela.herrerahokka@nacka.se

Herrera Josephine : josephine.herrera@nacka.se

Herrey Melina : melina.herrey@nacka.se

Holmström Ann : ann.holmstrom@nacka.se

Husbom Marie : marie.husbom@nacka.se

Johansson Grimborg Ann-Charlotte : ann-charlotte.johansson-grimborg@nacka.se

Johansson August : august.johansson@nacka.se

Johansson Frida : frida.johansson@nacka.se

Johansson Kasper: kasper.johansson@nacka.se

Johansson Sara: sara.johansson@nacka.se

Kammouna Zahra : zahra.kammouna@nacka.se

Kanber Teresa : teresa.kanber@nacka.se

Karazebeki Kicki : kicki.karazebeki@nacka.se

Karlsson Anna : anna.karlsson@nacka.se

Karlström Hanna: hanna.karlstrom.@nacka.se

Kihlberg Andreas . andreas.kihlberg@nacka.se

Klingmo Giertz Ulrika : ulrica.1.klingmo-giertz@nacka.se

Larsson Camilla : camilla.larsson@nacka.se

Larsson Jacob : jacob.larsson@nacka.se

Leuckfeld Nina: nina.leuckfeld@nacka.se

Lindholm Maria : maria.lindholm@nacka.se

Lingman Victoria : victoria.lingman@nacka.se

Lundberg Jennie : jennie.lundberg@nacka.se

Lundberg Johanna : johanna.lundberg@nacka.se

Lundberg Jonas : jonas.lundberg@nacka.se

Lögdberg Vanja : vanja.logdberg@nacka.se

Maanju Nisha: nisha.maanju@nacka.se

Macak Faruk : faruk.macak@nacka.se

Marsil Robin : robin.marsil@nacka.se

Martin Anna: anna.martin@nacka.se

Mazharsarmadi Mojgan : mojgan.mazharsarmadi@nacka.se

Norr Anton: anton.norr@nacka.se

Murray Sinead : sinead.murray@nacka.se

Ndikumana Saidi : saidi.ndikumana@nacka.se

Nilsson Hedvig : hedvig.nilsson@nacka.se

Nordström Emelie : emelie.nordstrom@nacka.se

Norman Erika : erika.norman@nacka.se

Nyblom Vera : vera.nyblom@nacka.se

Petterson Lisa : lisa.petterson@nacka.se

Pihlvang Ulla : ulla.pihlvang@nacka.se

Popova Anna: anna.popova@nacka.se

Raber Martina : martina.raber@nacka.se

Randrup Petra : petra.randrup@nacka.se

Rhouma Faycal : faycal.rhouma@nacka.se

Rhouma Soufiane : soufiane.rhouma@nacka.se

Roald Ulrica : ulrica.roald@nacka.se

Ronnhammar Amina : amina.ronnhammar@nacka.se

Salén Petra : petra.salen@nacka.se

Sevgili Roy : roy.sevgili@nacka.se

Sigmundsson Elfar : elfar.sigmundsson@nacka.se

Sjöström Mikael: mikael.sjostrom@nacka.se

Skjöld Sebastian : sebastian.skjold@nacka.se

Sobhani Arash : arash.sobhani@nacka.se

Sparrman Wendela: wendela.sparrman@nacka.se

Sundell Dan : dan.sundell@nacka.se

Sundman Axel : axel.sundman@nacka.se

Svantesson Edenmark Héléne : helene.svantesson.edenmark@nacka.se

Tekle Filmon : filmon.tekle@nacka.se

Trygger Maria : maria.trygger@nacka.se

Vesterberg Mikael : mikael.vesterberg@nacka.se

Wall Daniel : daniel.wall@nacka.se

Wallbeck-Hallgren Karoline : karoline.wallbeck-hallgren@nacka.se

Wigren Annika : annika.wigren@nacka.se

Wikman Britta : britta.wikman@nacka.se

Wikman Kårevall Elvira : elvira.wikmankarevall@nacka.se

Wikman Kårevall Love : love.wikmankarevall@nacka.se

Wrangle Anneli : anneli.wrangle@nacka.se

Åkerman Gustafsson Katarina : katarina.akerman@nacka.se

Åström Ulrika : ulrika.astrom@nacka.se

Öhman Maria : maria.ohman@nacka.se

Öjhage Ivo: ivo.ojhage@nacka.se

Östlund Emilia: emilia.ostlund@nacka.se

Sidan uppdaterades: